Home Page > FJS Family > FJS Organisation Chart

FJS Organisation Chart

SCHOOL LEADERS
Ms Doris Ho.jpg
Mrs Rosie Lau.jpg Choo-Wan-Xian---VP-New.jpg


Heads of Departments, SSD & Year Heads
   Name & Designation     Name & Designation 
Cheng-Cher-Eng.jpg
Mrs. Cheng Cher Eng
Head of Department
English Language & Literature
joanna.jpg
Mrs. Joanna Goh
Head of Department
Business, Craft, Technology & Aesthetics

foong_woon_yin_joanna@moe.edu.sg 

mrs-li.jpg
Mrs. Li Geok Eng

Head of Department
Infocomm Technology,
covering 
Head of Department
Mathematics
tew_geok_eng@moe.edu.sg

ng tze fang.jpg
Mdm Ng Tze Fang
Head of Department
Mother Tongue Languages

ng_tze_fang@moe.edu.sg

 raj.jpg
Mr. Rajkumar
Head of Department
Normal Technical

r_rajkumar@moe.edu.sg

robert.jpg
Mr. Robert Lee
Head of Department
Physical Education/
Co-Curricular Activities
lee_teck_choon@moe.edu.sg



salina.jpg
Mdm Salina

Head of Department
School Staff Developer

salina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
tan sok eng.jpg
Ms. Tan Sok Eng
Head of Department
Character and Citizenship Education

tan_sok_eng@moe.edu.sg

terence.jpg
Mr. Terence
Head of Department
Science 
shanjing.jpg
Mr. Wong Shan Jing
Head of Department
Year Head (Upper Secondary),
Coordinator for Elements of Business Skills

wong_shan_jing@moe.edu.sg


 yee pei ping.jpg
Mrs. Yee Pei Ping
Head of Department
Year Head (Lower Secondary) 
yong woei shyang.jpg
Mr. Yong Woei Shyang
Head of Department
Student Management &
Design & Technology

yong_woei_shyang@moe.edu.sg

christina-joseph.jpg
Ms. Christina Joseph
covering Head of Department
Humanities & National Education

christina_joseph@moe.edu.sg

 
Subject Heads & Assistant Year Heads
        Name & Designation                          Name & Designation 
wey-thur.jpg
Mr. Chin Wey Thur
Subject Head
Student Leadership
chin_wey_thur@moe.edu.sg
meena.jpg
Mrs. Kalai
Subject Head
English Language
meenatchi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
kaien.jpg
Ms. Lee Kai En
Subject Head
Student Management
lee_kai_en@moe.edu.sg


min-rong.jpg
Ms. Lee Min Rong
Subject Head
Chemistry
micaiah_sam_lee@moe.edu.sg

mark.jpg
Mr. Mark Lim
Subject Head
Infocomm Technology
lim_yeun_chen@moe.edu.sg

aihwee.jpg
Ms. Seah Ai Hwee

Subject Head
Info Management
seah_ai_hwee@moe.edu.sg

shen-wei.jpg
Mdm Shen Wei
Subject Head
Chinese Language
shen_wei@moe.edu.sg
shirley.jpg
Ms. Shirley Yong
Subject Head
Physics & Lower Secondary Science
Apollonia Soon.jpg
Ms. Apollonia Soon 
covering Subject Head
Mathematics
soon_apollonia@moe.edu.sg

grace.jpg
Mdm Grace Foa 
covering Subject Head
Character and Citizenship Education
foa_chee_zhu@moe.edu.sg
su-min.jpg
Ms. Loh Su Min 
covering Assistant Year Head
(Upper Secondary)
loh_su_min@moe.edu.sg
Toh Xin Hui.jpg
Ms. Toh Xin Hui
covering Assistant Year Head
(Lower Secondary)
toh_xin_hui@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teachers
Name & Designation     Name & Designation
Cheryl Lim.jpg
Mdm Cheryl Lim
Senior Teacher
Coordinator for Art
lim_mei_tju@moe.edu.sg
Liaw Poh Geok.jpg
Mdm Liaw Poh Geok

Senior Teacher
Coordinator for Design & Technology
Subject Coordinators
   Name & Designation     Name & Designation 
Anbu.jpg
Mr. Anbu
Coordinator for Tamil Language
thanaraj_anbazhagan@moe.edu.sg
Bhasula.jpg
Mdm Bhasula

Coordinator for Geography
(Upper Secondary)
bhasula_n_bhaskaran@moe.edu.sg

Brendan Cheong.jpg
Mr. Brendan Cheong
Coordinator for Geography
(Lower Secondary)

cheong_dexiang_brendan@moe.edu.sg


Jac Tan.jpg
Ms. Jac Tan
Contract Adjunct Teacher
Coordinator for Sexuality Education
oei_jacqueline_joan@moe.edu.sg



Mimi.jpg
Mdm Mimi

Coordinator for Nutrition Food Science
mimi_marina_abdul_manaf@moe.edu.sg

Natasha.jpg
Ms. Natasha
Coordinator for Music
natasha_ashikin_nor_sam@moe.edu.sg



Nor Aishah.jpg
Mdm Nor Aishah
Coordinator for Malay Language
nor_aishah_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
Sangeetha.jpg
Mdm Sangeetha
Coordinator for Computer Applications
sangeetha_chandra@moe.edu.sg

Staff Teachers
Name & Designation Name & Designation
Andy Chia.jpg
Mr. Andy Chia

Teacher
andy_chia_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg

Asrida.jpg
Mdm Asrida
Teacher
asrida_riduan_mahmood@moe.edu.sg

Azhar.jpg
Mr. Azhar
Teacher
noor_azhar_ahmad@moe.edu.sg


Bernard Tan.jpg
Mr. Bernard Tan
Teacher
tan_jui_chin_bernard@moe.edu.sg


Chakravarthi.jpg
Mr. Chakravarthi
Teacher
chakravarthi_muthu_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg

Chew Cheng Boon.jpg
Mr. Chew Cheng Boon
Teacher
chew_cheng_boon@moe.edu.sg


Chin Zhong Ning.jpg
Mr. Chin Zhong Ning
Teacher
chin_zhong_ning@moe.edu.sg

Chua Chang.jpg
Mr. Chua Chang
Teacher
chua_chang@moe.edu.sg

Denise Lim.jpg
Mdm Denise Lim
Teacher
lim_ying_ting_denise@moe.edu.sg


Dhevi.jpg
Mdm Dhevi
Teacher
rengasamy_vasanthadhevi@moe.edu.sg

Fatin Diyana.jpg
Mdm Fatin Diyana
Teacher
nur_fatin_diyana_johari@moe.edu.sg


Hafeezah.jpg
Mdm Hafeezah
Teacher
siti_nur_hafeezah_azmi@moe.edu.sg

Haslinda.jpg
Ms. Haslinda
Teacher

haslinda_rasul@moe.edu.sg


Joanne Tan.jpg
Mdm Joanne Tan
Teacher
tan_mei_li_joanne@moe.edu.sg



kelvin.jpg
Mr. Kelvin Ong
Teacher

ong_hean_keat_kelvin@moe.edu.sg


Kenneth Sim.jpg
Mr. Kenneth Sim
Teacher

sim_yikai_kenneth@moe.edu.sg


 Koh  Kha Chuang.jpg
Mr. Koh Kha Chuang
Teacher

koh_kha_chuang@moe.edu.sg

Lily Tan.jpg
Ms. Lily Tan
Teacher

tan_li_li_lily@moe.edu.sg




Mdm-Norita.jpg
Mdm Norita
Teacher
norita_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg


 Nuraisah.jpg
Mdm Nuraisah
Teacher

nuraisah_sman@moe.edu.sg




 Poh Soo Huey.jpg
Ms. Poh Soo Huey
Teacher

poh_soo_huey@moe.edu.sg

 Sabrina Wirawan.jpg
Ms. Sabrina Wirawan
Teacher

sabrina_wirawan@moe.edu.sg




 Selvan.jpg
Mrs. Selvan
Teacher

balasuntharie_sinnappo_man@moe.edu.sg

  Siti Khatijah.jpg
Mdm Siti Khatijah
Teacher

siti_khatijah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg



 Vicknesh.jpg
Mr. Vicknesh
Teacher

vicknesh_kunnasekaran@moe.edu.sg

 Yang Wen.jpg
Mdm Yang Wen
Teacher

yang_wen@moe.edu.sg

 Yuana.jpg
Mdm Yuana
Teacher

yuana_muhamad@moe.edu.sg


Lau Yan Wei.jpgMr Lau Yan Wei
Teacher

lau_yan_wei@moe.edu.sg



image1.jpeg
Mdm Rina Lio
Teacher




School Counsellors & Allied Educators
                      Name & Designation 
                Name & Designation 
Daniel.jpg

Mr Daniel Leong
Senior School Counsellor
leong_mun_sung_daniel@moe.edu.sg

christine-chua.jpg

Mdm Christine Chua
School Counsellor
chua_shu_ting_christine@moe.edu.sg
Jeffrey.jpg

Mr Jeffrey
AED (LBS)
jeffrey_abdul_mugni@moe.edu.sg

 Lim Lay Choon.jpg 

Ms Lim Lay Choon
Student Welfare Officer 
lim_lay_choon@moe.edu.sg
  Shidy.jpg

Ms Shidy
AED (T&L)
shidy_shariani@moe.edu.sg


Shazana.jpg
Ms Shazana
AED (T&L)
shazana_muhaimina@moe.edu.sg

 Shawna Teo.jpg

Mdm Shawna Teo
AED (T&L)
shawna_teo_lian_choo@moe.edu.sg
 



Executive & Administrative Staff (EAS)
Name & Designation  Name & Designation 
lyne-hon.jpg
Ms. Lyne Hon

Administration Manager
Hon_Lan_Nee@schools.gov.sg

peh.jpg
Mr. Peh Kah Huat
Operations Manager
peh_kah_huat@moe.edu.sg

thana.jpg
Mr. Thanabalan
Operations Manager
l_thanabalan@moe.edu.sg

ishak.jpg
Mr. Ishak
ICT Manager
ishak_bin_hassan@moe.edu.sg

jasmine-am.jpg
Ms. Jasmine Lee
Administration Executive
lee_soh_peng@
moe.edu.sg
Lim Me Hua.jpg
Mrs. Lim Me Hua
Corporate Support Officer
kok_me_hua@moe.edu.sg


magas.jpg
Mdm Magaswari
Corporate Support Officer
magaswari_rajamanikam@moe.edu.sg

halim.jpg
Mr. Halim
Technical Support Officer
Design & Technology
halim_kamil@moe.edu.sg

sutrisno.jpg
Mr. Sutrisno
Technical Support Officer
Design & Technology

sutrisno_rahamad@moe.edu.sg
Ong Siew Khim.jpg
Mdm Ong Siew Khim
Technical Support Officer
Science

ong_siew_khim@moe.edu.sg

adam.jpgMr. Adam
Desktop Engineer
g-ncs3064sde@ncs.com.sg

durra.jpg
Ms. Durra
School Programme Executive
durra_ramat@moe.edu.sg 
nadiah.jpg
Ms. Nadiah
Student Health Advisor (SHA)
 aisha-libry.jpg
Mdm Aisha
Librarian
aishabevi@staff.spydus.com.sg



siah hoya seng.jpg
Mr. Siah Hoya Seng
Operations Support Officer

ngo.jpg
Mdm Ngo Guok Lee
Operations Support Officer

rajmah.jpg
Mdm Rajmah
Operations Support Officer



 sandy ng.jpg
Ms. Sandy Ng
Operations Support Officer

 gaya.jpg
Mdm Gayathri
Operations Support Officer

suriaeni.jpg
Ms. Suriaeni
Operations Support Officer